Sportieve leiding

Kris Defreyne

krisdefreyne@kmtorhoutjeugd.be
0499 19 98 96

  • Jeugdmanager
  • Jeugdcoördinator U16-U21
  • Sportieve administratie

Johan Coudyser

johancoudyser@kmtorhoutjeugd.be
0477  94 74 83

  • TVJO (Technisch verantwoordelijke jeugdopleiding)
  • Jeugdcoördinator U12-U15

Bert Devoldere

bertdevoldere@kmtorhoutjeugd.be
0497 38 32 35

  • Jeugdcoördinator U7-U11

Bob Maertens

bobmaertens@kmtorhoutjeugd.be
0479 58 08 17

  • Jeugdcoördinator U7-U11

Roland Verhaeghe

Roland.verhaeghe1@telenet.be
0476 29 32 31

  • Coördinator Jong KM

Stijn Vanluchene

stijn.vanluchene@edpnet.be

  • Hoofd scouting jeugd
  • Video-analist jeugd

Christophe Cornille


christophe@rfvc.be
0497 82 93 53

  • Tornooiverantwoordelijke

Silke Pattyn

Bakvoordestraat 18, 8820 Torhout
silke_pattyn94@hotmail.com
0479 48 08 23

  • Hoofd medische cel jeugd

Jan Strobbe

jan.strobbe@chem-lab.be
0475 82 48 63

  • Jeugdvoorzitter

Maurice Bolle

maurice.bolle@skynet.be
0477 45 57 09

  • Ondervoorzitter jeugd

Diedrik Van Tieghem

diedrik.vantieghem@telenet.be
0486 75 00 23

  • Jeugdsecretaris

Ann Verkeyn

bennyameye@telenet.be
0472 21 04 97

  • Penningmeester jeugd

Francky Vanhooren

francky.vanhooren@telenet.be0497 67 68 11

  • Contactpersoon trainers-jeugdbestuur